APPENDIX 1

Membership of Smokefree Devon Alliance Steering Group 2013-14

Name	Organisation	Representing
Dr Phil Norrey	Chief Executive	Devon County Council
(Chair)	Devon County Council	
Lesley Thomas	Public Health Programme Manager	Alliances
(Co-ordinator)	(Tobacco Control)	
Dr Virginia Pearson	Director of Public Health	Public Health
	Devon County Council	
Jon Elwood	Trading Standards Officer, , Trading Standards, DCC	Trading Standards
Denise Dearden	Project Officer, Trading Standards, DCC	Trading Standards
Alan Coxon	Community Safety Prevention Manager	Devon & Somerset Fire &
	Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Service	Rescue Service
Darren Bolt	HIMP Exeter	Prison Service
Dr Mike Slot	GP, Sid Valley, Devon	Local Medical Council and NEW Devon CCG
Emma Herd	Senior Commissioning Manager	South Devon & Torbay CCG
John Calvert	Service Development Manager DCC	Youth Service
Paul Nichols	Environment and Safety Service Teignbridge District Council	Environmental Health
Greg Price	Stop Smoking Service Manager, NDDH	Stop Smoking Service
Lynne Jeary	Modern Matron, Devon Partnership Trust	Mental Health
Prof David Halpin	Consultant Physician, Respiratory Medicine, Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust	Respiratory Health
Therese Chapman	Lead Midwife, Public Health, NDDH	Midwifery
Rachel Campbell	Public Health Specialist	Public Health England Health & Justice
Nickie Glassbrook	Senior Public Health Officer, DCC	Health Inequalities
Greg Price	Stop Smoking Service Manager North Devon Healthcare Trust	NHS Stop Smoking Service
Tania Skinner		Children's Centres
Justin Parsons	Service Development Manager British Lung Foundation	Voluntary services
Colin Flanagan	Lead in Oral Health, North Devon Healthcare Trust NHS	Oral Health
Lucy Crystal	Project Mlanager Smokefree South West	SFSW, Communications and Marketing
Sam Hill	Strategic Marketing & Communications Manager, DCC	Communications and Marketing
Philip Sanders	Elected Member Devon County Council	Members